Unitarian Universalist congregations can be more effective to the extent they offer members a balance of seven types of experience.  These experiences, in a congregational culture  of care and acceptance, help cultivate positive changes of heart.  And these seven experiences help us understand all our changes of heart, whether these changes are positive or negative.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s