Getting started – The Seven Experiences

I believe Unitarian Universalist congregations are more effective to the extent they  provide seven types of experience for their members of all ages.

These seven types of experience help in the two essential roles of a religious congregation.  First, cultivate positive, integrating changes of heart.  Second, help members understand and appreciate these changes of heart.  These are two of the essential functions of a religious congregation.

This blog and website elaborate on and explain these ideas.  I hope you find these ideas useful.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s